A Beautiful Design

  • Sunday, January 23, 2022 @ 4:30 PM
  • Sunday, January 30, 2022 @ 4:30 PM
  • Sunday, February 6, 2022 @ 4:30 PM
  • Sunday, February 13, 2022 @ 4:30 PM
  • Sunday, February 20, 2022 @ 4:30 PM
  • Sunday, February 27, 2022 @ 4:30 PM
  • Sunday, March 6, 2022 @ 4:30 PM
  • Sunday, March 27, 2022 @ 4:30 PM
  • Sunday, April 3, 2022 @ 4:30 PM
  • Sunday, April 10, 2022 @ 4:30 PM

God created us to function according to His perfect plan, and for all of human history our world has been male and female. God’s will for man and woman is the ultimate design, and life lived within this beautiful and unchanging design is part of His greater purpose for humanity and leads to our greatest joy. Come join us this Spring as we learn what it means to be God’s image bearers in an ever-changing culture. 

Register

Details

Contact: Morgan Elam

Location: New building - upstairs