Men's Bible Study Spring 2021

  • Sunday, January 31, 2021 @ 7:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 7, 2021 @ 7:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 14, 2021 @ 7:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 21, 2021 @ 7:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 28, 2021 @ 7:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 21, 2021 @ 7:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 28, 2021 @ 7:00 AM
  • Sunday, April 11, 2021 @ 7:00 AM
  • Sunday, April 18, 2021 @ 7:00 AM
  • Sunday, April 25, 2021 @ 7:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 2, 2021 @ 7:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 9, 2021 @ 7:00 AM

Join us this spring as we study the book of Ephesians. Paul the Apostle writes to encourage believers to live well -- we've been lifted from the graveyard of sin and called to shout the gospel into the darkened world. 

Please register below!
*If you would prefer to be a part of this study in an online format due to COVID-19, please email men@curreycreek.com.*

Register

Details

Contact: Stuart Head

Location: Currey Creek Church