EVENING Women's Bible study

  • Wednesday, January 19, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, January 26, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 2, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 9, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 16, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 23, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 2, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 9, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 23, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 30, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 6, 2022 @ 6:30 PM

Join us this spring from 6:30pm-8:00pm as we study the book of Esther, a shining ray of hope that points us back to the sovereign hand of God always working behind the scenes to accomplish His purposes. Come join us as we marvel at God's providence at work in the life of Esther, God's people, and our own lives today. 

Register

Details

Contact: Morgan Elam