Men's Bible Study

  • Sunday, January 23, 2022 @ 7:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 30, 2022 @ 7:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 6, 2022 @ 7:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 13, 2022 @ 7:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 20, 2022 @ 7:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 27, 2022 @ 7:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 6, 2022 @ 7:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 27, 2022 @ 7:00 AM
  • Sunday, April 3, 2022 @ 7:00 AM
  • Sunday, April 10, 2022 @ 7:00 AM

This world looks nothing like the promised perfect kingdom of God. And yet we as God's people must live in it every day. In The Book of 1 Peter, Kyle Idleman walks through the short letter and unpacks the importance of our witness in this world. The world's not as it should be. Until the day that God rights all wrongs, we have a job to do. Let's be about the business of the kingdom.

Register

Details

Contact: Morgan Elam

Location: Downstairs Gathering Space