Making All Things New: A Study of the End Times

  • Sunday, January 23, 2022 @ 4:30 PM
  • Sunday, January 30, 2022 @ 4:30 PM
  • Sunday, February 6, 2022 @ 4:30 PM
  • Sunday, February 13, 2022 @ 4:30 PM
  • Sunday, February 20, 2022 @ 4:30 PM
  • Sunday, February 27, 2022 @ 4:30 PM
  • Sunday, March 6, 2022 @ 4:30 PM
  • Sunday, March 27, 2022 @ 4:30 PM
  • Sunday, April 3, 2022 @ 4:30 PM
  • Sunday, April 10, 2022 @ 4:30 PM

Come join us as we walk through Daniel and Revelation and discuss how we as Christians should think about the future. 

Register

Details

Contact: Morgan Elam

Location: New Building - upstairs